Why have I never heard of this before?

Just found this searching for people who’s lives have been transformed by trail running, a blog and campaign called Too Fat to Run? It’s blimin’ amazing, I love what Julie is doing – getting everyone to run no matter what their shape or size. I’d like to help out, but feel a bit like I can’t because I’m not fat and never have been, but I really think this is brilliant and if they want any help from Trail Running magazine I am all over it!

Absolutely LOVE this, the more people who run the better!
Absolutely LOVE this, the more people who run the better!
Leave a Reply

